Our Team

Director

Richie joined FetLor in January 2021. His job is to support the team who support young people in our community. Passionate about partnership working and helping people achieve their potential, Richie is looking forward to working with the FetLor team, our service users and  partners from across North Edinburgh. Richie plays bagpipes, bass, tennis and golf to a incredibly low standard.

richie@fetlor.org.uk.

DR RICHIE ADAMS

Operations Manager

Ellen joined Fetlor in September 2019. She keeps everything organised. Ellen has a degree in Sociology and a MSc(R) in Socio-Cultural Studies with special interest in young people's lived experiences of learning about citizenship.

ellen@fetlor.org.uk

ELLEN ASQUITH

Youth Worker

Paul (a.k.a. Craw) has worked at FetLor since 1997. He is a fountain of knowledge about our community. He also used to be in the circus!

paul@fetlor.org.uk

PAUL CRAWFORD

Trainee Youth Worker

Mai is our Trainee Youth Worker! She came to us as a volunteer and expressed an interest in Youth Work. She is working towards getting her diploma in youth work.

mai@fetlor.org.uk

MAI NJIE

Youth Work Manager

Amy is our Youth Work Manager and is in charge of dream-making. She runs our youth clubs. Amy comes from Muirhouse and has a degree in youth work. She is always challenging herself to be a better version of herself and encourages others to do the same.

amy@fetlor.org.uk

AMY HENDERSON

Senior Youth Worker

Kevin joined FetLor in April 2019. He has always wanted to be a youth worker since attending clubs when he was young, and is passionate about supporting people.

kevin@fetlor.org.uk

KEVIN BROWN

Young Consultant

Dylan joined FetLor in this new role in March 2020. He has attended FetLor for years so he has the wisdom and skills to carry out peer consultations.

dylan@fetlor.org.uk

DYLAN WELCH ULKE

Youth Worker

Sina joined us in February 2020 on placement from her social work degree at university in Germany and liked Scotland so much she stayed. She is a whizz and full of great ideas!

sina@fetlor.org.uk

SINA RAMANN

FETLOR YOUTH CLUB

Address: 122 Crewe Road South, Edinburgh EH4 2NY

Email: hello@fetlor.org.uk

Phone: 0131 315 3166

Registered Charity: SC013866

© 2019 FetLor Youth Club - a Scottish Charity (no SC 013866) and a company limited by guarantee (no SC 179111) registered at the trading address.